Elected Governors 2017

Elected Governors  2017

Dear USKBTC Member,
The slate of five candidates for the USKBTC Board of Governors nominated by the nominating committee were declared elected in accordance with [Article IV, Section 4(C)] of the USKBTC By-laws.

The newly elected Governors, who will each serve a term of three years (2016-2019) are:

Patti Campbell (VA)
Heidi Cregor (HI)
Nick Fletcher (TX)
Nancy Han (CA)Jean Waters (MA)


They will officially take office at the annual USKBTC Board meeting in October 2016. [By-laws Article IV, Section 4(D)]

Should you have any questions, please contact me.

USKBTC Corresponding Secretary

Last Updated: 07/02/2012, 9:57 am